Monster girl. Vol. 1

Scarica l'e-book Monster girl. Vol. 1 in formato pdf. L'autore del libro è Kazuki Funatsu. Buona lettura su grandtoureventi.it!

Grandtoureventi.it Monster girl. Vol. 1 Image

Yatsuki, giovane commesso di Akihabara, incontra la bella Rokka, che sembra essere la ragazza ideale per vivere una perfetta storia d'amore. La realtà, purtroppo, non è così rosea... La nota "città elettrica" sta per ospitare i protagonisti più eccentrici del mondo yokai.

INFORMAZIONE

DATA
2018
DIMENSIONE
10,55 MB
AUTORE
Kazuki Funatsu
NOME DEL FILE
Monster girl. Vol. 1.pdf
Amazon.com: Monster Musume: I Heart Monster Girls Vol. 1 ...

Watch Our Latest Videos Here! https://bit.ly/35rmCzs Clawdeen panics when she realizes she forgot to study for the Scary Aptitude Test (SAT). Will she cheat ...

Monster Girl March Vol. I | Monster Girl Encyclopedia Wiki ...

Monster Girl Encyclopedia, Volume 1 is the first in a series of highly-detailed, illustrated books that contains one hundred profiles of wickedly lascivious monster girls. Considered by many fans to be the definitive go-to source for sexy monster girls and the worlds they inhabit, Monster Girl Encyclopedia is a must-have purchase for fans of Monster Musume, Nurse Hitomi's Monster Infirmary ...

LIBRI CORRELATI